clothezminded

Is anyone as obsessed with my top as I am? I found this brick red button down at a thrift store recently. I was blown away by not only the color, but its classic shoulder pads, and its double layered collar. Such small details always catch my attention and I really felt like it would be something to stand out in my closet. I’m considering changing up the buttons, maybe find a nice set of vintage buttons that will go with the feel the shirt gives off. By the way, I do realize my hair looks blue- bad lighting! My necklace is the same collar in gold I always wear from Macy’s. My boots are a recent purchase from Nordstrom Rack, and my purse is from Aldo. My bangles are from Forever 21 and the beaded bracelets are from Aldo. If you’re interested in learning how I did my nails, I…

View original post 57 more words

