talinorfali

Since 2009, I joined the world of twitter. I gave it a lot of thought. Should I join the site or not? So I decided yes, I will join this awesome site. In 140 Characters or less you have to come up with status messages and retweets from others. I have developed a liking for twitter, and when you hashtag, and link to keywords, you can see other people on twitter tweeting about the same thing. Its a pretty cool website which I am enjoying a lot. A lot of my friends, a lot of celebrities, anchors, reporters, companies are on, and social networking is booming ever so quickly because of twitter and a lot of companies post job opportunities, travel agents, travel companies post discounts and specials, among being updated with your favourite shows, celebrities, sports, and everything else. Twitter has enlarged my social networking and networking has become…

View original post 209 more words

