The Beauty Equation

My PT sister always says that if you can run 5km you can run 10. It’s probably true, but I believe it’s closer to if you can do 7km you can do 10.

I did my first 10km this morning. It felt great. I got a little bit lost – but don’t we always when we find ourselves somewhere unexpected (I mean i also got literally physically lost to).

You guys know how I did it. I’ve written about it for weeks. But something different that I did was to take the weekend off.

At the end of last week me and my body was exhausted. I was sore running, I didn’t have the energy to get any decent distance, my calves hurt, my brain hurt, everything was exhausted. So I didn’t workout Friday, Saturday or Sunday. I felt weird about it at the time, but when i got up…

View original post 45 more words

