From Curves With Love

Hello Hello!

This is what I wore to lunch with the family last Sunday. Decided to do this post so that I could prevent a backlog of photos in the future! Got the top for a super bargain in Malaysia, and got the skirt made at Kenyatta Market with some fabric I bought from my aunty. 

Coming up, a somewhat pic overload! 🙂

Image

 

Some pics may be blurry, my apologies.

ImageImage

Love love love the print of this skirt!!

ImageImage

Me playing with my beautiful niece Vanessa 🙂

ImageImage

Image

I heart this ring!

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

You would not believe that the necklace and the bag were my mum’s from the ’80s! Thank God she didn’t give some of her old stuff away! 

Wishing you lovelies a great start to your weekend!

Earrings – KL Sentral Station (Malaysia)

Necklace – Formerly my mum’s

Bangles – Mum’s

Ring – Forever 21 (Malaysia)

Necklace – Formerly my…

View original post 31 more words

