Awwwww, ❤

Brittany Lauren Photography

Either I’m slowing down or time is speeding up. Wednesday just keeps coming faster and faster each week!

This week’s Wednesday Wedding Do is from Jasmine Star’s creativeLIVE inspiration shoot I attended a couple of months ago. I’m feeling super nostalgic and missing all my friends so I thought I would highlight my trip again and take a little walk down memory lane. Plus, these side table scape’s are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Every bride should do this even if it is just for the wedding party table! Seriously…just do it and then watch everyone ogle and awe over them.

To view the table in all it’s glory check out Jasmine’s Blog post about it: here
Or the feature it received on Grey Likes Weddings: here

Table designed by Kelsey of Sugarcomb Event Design: here

XXOHOH.

View original post

