Nice shirt ❤

Lashes & Lattes

I just got a remote switch for my camera, and I’ve had the Sandi Thom song “I wish I was a punk rocker (with flowers in my hair)” stuck in my head ever since I pinned a photograph of a me wearing a floral circlet onto one of my Pinterest boards on Friday. So here it is: I cut loose with a camera, a new t-shirt, yesterday’s hair and some denim cut-offs.

The truth is, I really do wish I was a punk rocker. They’re just so cool. This whole exercise was very therapeutic. Head banging to old Guns n’ Roses songs, wearing yesterday’s hair, leaving my chipped red nail polish on and just generally having a bad attitude. Like I said in the beginning, this is completely self-indulgent of course. But I’m posting these shots because it was fun. And I highly recommend you spend an hour being a…

View original post 116 more words

