RLRB

>

06-02-2012

>

>

>

Here’s a few street-style pictures I find inspiring.   I LOVE people watching and appreciating everyone’s one sense of style.  Whether it be super sleek and plain or funky and outrageous.   You can definitely express yourself with what you wear.  To me, it’s kind of a form of art.  Having a fabulously dope outfit can switch anyone’s mood into a brighter one.  So have fun with your own street-style and don’t be scared to grab that fun sequins or glitter sweater you have in the back of your closet and rock them with some ripped jeans and pumps.  Why not pair a cropped corset top with a tailored blazer and chucks?  Remember, you can never be overdressed for any occasion!

P.S.  So So sorry for being on hiatus for awhile.  My sister and I have been super busy with side projects and just got back from a trip to Palm Springs. …

View original post 13 more words

