Sophie's Dish


Here are some bits I got from Cotton on & Forever 21.
I really like the Cotton On store. If you haven’t been to one they specialize in casual wear for both men/women.
They make really comfy and affordable plaid button up shirts – that’s how I got hooked. 🙂
The store often has stellar sales for $10.
Also they support a charity called the Cotton On Foundation which is pretty neat.

Most people have been to Forever 21.
If not, you are missing out!
I like it because even they always seem to have super trendy clothing and accessories for really affordable prices.
The one thing I don’t like about Forever 21 is their stores are usually a bit disheveled and it’s hard to find stock.

They have very limited stock! Like it? Buy it now or regret it.
They are my main place to go for awesome accessories.

View original post 395 more words

