Sally's Serenity Spots

 

I love the idea of teaching women that they do NOT have to have a man to be happy! That is not saying we don’t like men! That is a FALSE assumption.

You know what you do when you ASSUME? You make an Ass-ume out of you and me.

I am all for helping women tap into their power, and not giving all their power away to men to do as they please with you. I believe that women can be intelligent, strong, sexy, and independent. I think that it is horrible to allow women to think that cannot do anything without a man.

Please, it is NOT about hating men! I love men!  I don’t want women to allow abusive or using men to bring them down.

As you can tell, I feel VERY strongly about this issue. I used to be one of those Co-dependent women, that…

View original post 141 more words

